TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS:

Billy M. Atkinson, Jr., Chair Ruth C. Schiermeyer, Vice Chair Gerald B. Alley, Secretary Mark W. Eidman Walker N. Moody Rodney K. Moore Robert T. Roddy, Jr.



EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Robert P. Coalter

PHYSICAL ADDRESS:

300 West 15th Street, Suite 411 Austin, Texas 78701

MAILING ADDRESS:

Post Office Box 12906 Austin, Texas 78711-2906

TELEPHONE: (512) 463-5544 **FACSIMILE**: (512) 463-5501

TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY WEDNESDAY, MAY 29, 2013, 1 – 5 P.M. CAPITOL CONFERENCE ROOM E2.024 STATE CAPITOL AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

WORK SESSION AGENDA

- 1. Confirm meeting posting compliance with the Open Meetings Act.
- 2. Excuse absences of board members, if necessary.
- 3. Overview of agency policies and procedures.
- 4. Executive Session:
 - a. Pursuant to Texas Government section 551.071(2), the Board may convene in closed session at any time during this meeting to obtain legal advice from its counsel concerning any matter, listed on this agenda, in which the duty of its attorney under the Texas Disciplinary Rules of Professional Conduct conflicts with Texas Government Code, chapter 551.
 - b. Pursuant to Texas Government section 551.074, the Board may convene in closed session at any time during this meeting to deliberate personnel issues, including the duties, responsibilities and performance of the Executive Director, the General Counsel and the duties and responsibilities and performance of other staff.
- 5. Reconvene Open Meeting:

The open meeting will be reconvened, and any final action required concerning matters deliberated in the Closed Meeting must be taken at this time.

6. Adjourn.

Persons with disabilities, who have special communication or other needs, who are planning to attend the meeting should contact Paula Hatfield at 512/463-5544. Requests should be made as far in advance as possible. If you need any additional information contact Paula Hatfield, 512/463-5544, 300 W. 15th Street, Suite 411, Austin, TX 78701.