TEXAS PUBLIC FINANCE AUTHORITY

BOARD OF DIRECTORS: Billy M. Atkinson, Jr., Chair Ramon Manning, Vice Chair Jay A. Riskind, Secretary Larry G. Holt Shanda G. Perkins Benjamin E. Streusand



MAILING ADDRESS: Post Office Box 12906 Austin, Texas 78711-2906 PHYSICAL ADDRESS: 300 West 15th Street, Suite 411 Austin, Texas 78701 TELEPHONE: (512) 463-5544 FACSIMILE: (512) 463-5501

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR Lee Deviney

Texas Public Finance Authority Work Session Thursday, August 4, 2022 – 3:00 P.M.

William P. Clements, Jr. Building, Room 904-C 300 W. 15th Street Austin, Texas

AGENDA

The Board may discuss and take action regarding any of the following matters:

- 1. Confirm meeting posting compliance with the Open Meetings Act.
- 2. Excuse absences of Board members, if necessary.
- 3. Discussion of agency legislative appropriations request for the 2024-2025 biennium.
- 4. Adjourn

THE BOARD MAY GO INTO CLOSED SESSION AS PERMITTED UNDER THE OPEN MEETINGS ACT, GOVERNMENT CODE CHAPTER 551.

Persons with disabilities who have special communication or other needs, who are planning to attend the meeting, should contact Leandra Contreras at 512/463-5544. Requests should be made as far in advance as possible. Contact Leandra Contreras if you need any additional information, Texas Public Finance Authority, 300 W. 15th Street, Suite 411, Austin, TX 78701.